Reviews

2020-09-09
Mark was wonderful. They were fast, efficient, and even were able to squeeze us in to help with a faulty sump pump. I would highly recommend Mark and his team.
2020-09-09
Mark was wonderful. They were fast, efficient, and even were able to squeeze us in to help with a faulty sump pump. I would highly recommend Mark and his team.
2020-09-04
Friendly, curteous staff in the office (Tammy) as well as on the job site (Mark). Excellent service, arrived on time. The job was done quickly and professionally. Mark was careful about boots on the carpets and cleaned up before leaving. I will recommend this company to my friends.
2020-08-26
Appointment was great. Able to schedule around my available time. Visit was handled efficiently and took the time to cover any questions I had. Mark (our service technician) was very helpful and made the repairs quickly and provided an estimate for future work.
2020-08-20
Best customer service! Quick, and a great price. The gentlemen was awesome! Would use this company again !
2020-08-19
I was so pleased with the service! A previous heating repair company insisted I needed a new furnace. Michigan Plumbing and Mechanical correctly diagnosed the problem that required a simple part replacement saving me thousands. Highly recommend!!
2020-08-15
2020-08-15
Arrived early. Mark was super nice and professional. Will definitely be using your company again
2020-08-06
Hands down the best HVAC contractor around
2020-08-05
Great experience
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us