Reviews

2020-07-07
Amazing Darin was great!
2020-07-06
Excellent work, prompt and professional with very competitive pricing. Strongly recommend.
2020-07-06
Excellent work, prompt and professional with very competitive pricing. Strongly recommend.
2020-07-02
Employee arrived within scheduled time frame He was cordial and professional. Diagnosed situation promptly and completed the work. I definitely would hire again.
2020-07-01
This was just routine maintenance, but the technician was courteous and took care of the hot water yearly work. He did a great job and on time-
2020-06-30
Another good experience with Michigan Plumbing & Mechanical.
2020-06-30
Another good experience with Michigan Plumbing & Mechanical.
2019-12-03
Darin came to our house he was polite and explained what needed to be done. The price was very reasonable and the work was done quickly and the clean up was also taken care of before he left. I would highly recommend this company.
2019-08-02
Had a water heater replaced. Had several quotes from other reputable companies that were significantly higher. I called Michigan Plumbing and told them what...
2019-03-04
Great heating and cooling contractor. Replaced our old furnace and air conditioning unit with a new high efficiency one. Shopped around these guys had the best price. Price and service was great, highly recommend.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us